FIND YOUR FLOOR


Floors direct reviews & Ratings

12/12/2017

Good speedy service Ordered flooring at a great price. Very happy with the company and would definitely use them again.

06/12/2017

Great customer service. Arrived on intended day and the right products.

29/11/2017

PERFECT, smooth transaction, very fast delivery, flooring and underlay great quality, 1st class, will definitely use this company again + letting everyone I know how good this company is, I won't go nowhere else for my flooring

24/11/2017

Super item, amazing prices and speedy delivery. Perfect, I will definitely use this company again.
 

24/11/2017

Excellent product at a great price & delivery was on day/time advised. I would recommend anyone who is looking for great value and great service .

17/11/2017

Very helpful providing samples to make my choice. My order arrived at the time advised. Will use this company again and recommend them to friends.

10/11/2017

I have shopped with flooring Floors Direct before. And have always found them to be excellent. Prices are what attracted me. All floorings bought are fantastic vae for money. 5stars for that. And another 5stars for customer service. Keep up the good work. !!!

03/11/2017

Enjoyed buying second time from Floors Direct Great choice excellent quality great value and quick deliverey! Would use this site/company again and again.

24/10/2017

Site so easy to use, great products, great prices, great delivery and really friendly driver, thank you. I'd be very happy to use them again.

18/10/2017

Lovely flooring... Good quality, arrived on time, had no problems. I will definitely be shopping there again.

13/10/2017

Great quality flooring, Great price with super fast shipment.. well done Floors Direct. I would recommend this company 100 percent.
 

06/10/2017

Great quality..... great fast delivery... I bought laminate flooring .... now I'm buying vinyl flooring that's how good this company is.... 10/10

25/09/2017

Really pleased with the service provided by Floors Direct. The delivery was really fast & convenient. The quality & price of the products are great. I would recommend!

20/09/2017

Great price delivery times are great and exact time text very useful and again the lowest price I can find and same quality always very happy

13/09/2017

Brilliant quality and delivered on time. Will definitely go back here to shop for flooring's and all my needs.

08/09/2017

Really pleased with the service provided by Floors Direct. The delivery was really fast & convenient. The quality & price of the products are excellent. I would recommend!

29/08/2017

Very good quality and very quick delivery would definitely recommend this company to everyone I know 5******

22/08/2017

Amazing company. We not only got a great flooring but the delivery service was excellent. Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

11/08/2017

We went on to order the flooring, delivery was quick and arrived on the expected date and the flooring looks lovely so far although we are yet to put it down. Highly recommended
 

28/07/2017

Web site is simple to use, Great service, Flooring's are good quality and cheap. Will definitely use again

12/07/2017

Great selection of flooring - super quality and free samples to ensure the colouring is just right. Good prices and excellent delivery. Will be back for more flooring

07/07/2017

Fantastic flooring and fantastic price aswell as quick delivery, I am a very happy customer and will use this site again, also highly recommend this brilliant site for future customers!!! A Class Service. :)

30/06/2017

Brilliant service, day delivery, good product and value for money.

13/06/2017

Great service, Flooring choices and Price!

07/06/2017

Excellent service and excellent quality flooring for the money. Would recommend to anyone who was looking for a flooring. 
 

01/06/2017

Really easy website to use, delivery was quick and on time

01/06/2017

Amazing flooring at a great price, fast delivery with spot on estimated time of arrival Couldn't have got better value or service anywhere.

26/05/2017

Got my laminate flooring from here really quick delivery delivery driver was also very friendly and helpful would happily order again flooring is great quality and lovely down.

15/05/2017

Perfect flooring really pleased, delivery in great time, will use again as always

08/05/2017

Great price, fast delivery, and easy to deal with, very impressed will use again

04/05/2017

Excellent service, Web site is simple to use. floorings are good quality, Delivery is quick and it's cheap. Will definitely use again

25/04/2017

Excellent service from Floors Direct, delivery on time and delivery guy helpful. I would definitely recommend and use again.

17/04/2017

Great item at a great price, fast delivery with spot on estimated time of arrival. Will use again.
 

07/04/2017

Quality products at great price delivered on time. Thank you!

07/04/2017

QuicK and simple transaction. I'm very happy with the quality of flooring from this store. Excellent value for money. I've 3 bedroom flooring and wI'll definitely buy again from this shop in the future.
 

28/02/2017

Absolutely brilliant service and a nice flooring. Laid it down today and it is fab. Would use again!

28/02/2017

Excellent prompt delivery. Great quality floors at a very reasonable price!

22/02/2017

Excellent service, great product and arrived on time. Will most definitely use again.

22/02/2017

My order arrived in 48 hours and I am very pleased with the look and the quality of laminate flooring. I would definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks.

13/02/2017

Great service from this company goods arrived within estimated time, very good quality would highly recommend.
 

13/02/2017

My order arrived in 48 hours and I am very pleased with the look and the quality of the flooring. I haven't laid it yet but I'm optimistic that it will be easy to lay/

07/02/2017

Cheap prices, delivered on time and nice flooring!

07/02/2017

I am really pleased with the service and quality of the vinyl flooring I bought for my son. I would definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks.

24/01/2017

Easy to order and pay, good quality products, good prices, helpful info, quick delivery with reasonable delivery charges.

24/01/2017

Good value for money, quick delivery, first class service and product. I would recommend Floors Direct to all my friends.
 

04/01/2017

Easy to order, delivered on time by polite driver and good quality flooring at great prices. Will use again as always

04/01/2017

Really Smooth transaction, very happy with the product delivered. Would use again.

30/12/2016

I am really pleased with the service and quality of the laminate and vinyl flooring I bought for my son. I would definitely recommend and use again. Many thanks.

27/12/2016

Price was a great saving, delivery was fast flooring was a lot better quality than expected for the price would use again.
 

20/12/2016

Good service, good prices and yes I will be using them again

20/12/2016

The ordering process was simple and the delivery was very quick. The flooring is a nice quality and looks good in the room. We will definitely recommend to others.

08/12/2016

The flooring is a very good quality, it looks good. It is deep and feels great under the feet. Very happy with purchase. would highly recommend this company!

30/11/2016

Fantastic service, delivered on time, will use again

30/11/2016

Floors Direct makes choosing and buying flooring so easy. The web site is easy to use and their speedy 'free sample' service is first class. Ordering is simple and Floors Direct will deliver fast, on your chosen day.

25/11/2016

Very quick and simple to order excellent service and quality carpets very pleased customer will be ordering very soon my 3rd order would highly recommend to friends.

23/11/2016

Very easy transaction , followed by text saying a delivery time slot , prompt delivery ,excellent service..

14/11/2016

Good quality flooring at the fraction of cost from Floors Direct. Excellent service quick and easy transaction and delivery.

14/11/2016

Easy to find what I needed, easy to order, helpful customer service, delivery exactly on time, best flooring very good value for money.

03/11/2016

My roll of laminate flooring arrived on the day specified and the quality of the material was excellent. I would have no trouble in recommending this company and will be using again.

03/11/2016

Good quality for the price. Only needed for the top and bottom of stairs. Easy to cut and lay. Have used this company before and would use again. Was worried the flooring might have been a bit dark but it is a nice mix of grey and white better than the photo.

28/10/2016

Great service, arrived in good time and is as ordered to the correct size. Very happy.

27/10/2016

Very fast reliable service. Have ordered from them 3 times. Always perfect service, perfect delivery, very polite, helpful drivers. Very good prices for high-quality quick step laminate floorings. Strongly recommended.

24/10/2016

Everything perfect and on time and the flooring looks great, Highly recommended.

24/10/2016

Easy to use website, great prices and variety, reliable and accurate communications and straightforward delivery. Would definitely use again and would recommend.

13/10/2016

Very happy with my purchase of quality goods, arrived quickly and well within time specified. I will definitely be shopping here again.

10/10/2016

I found them very helpful with getting you the correct measurements and with very good delivery service all in all excellent to deal with

10/10/2016

Very Pleased with my purchase Good Quality laminate. Looks lovely just what i wanted. I will defiantly return to this site in future when i need any flooring. excellent service very fast delivery.

29/09/2016

Arrived quickly, very pleased with quality, it looks very nice in the room

23/09/2016

Very fast deliver, good quality vinyl too. Half the price of the CarpetRight, and thicker too.

23/09/2016

Nice item, good price, arrived quickly and well within time specified. I will definitely be shopping here again.

16/09/2016

Brilliant here very quickly and at the time stated

16/09/2016

Good service, good choice, good price, on time delivery.

09/09/2016

Ordering is simple and Floors Direct will deliver fast, on your chosen day. Communications are great, so little time is wasted. The staff are friendly and efficient. In fact, the whole company has a very good attitude to providing an excellent service to their customers.

09/09/2016

Fast delivery, on the day I booked (only two working days after I ordered), they were very cheap but good quality and I would highly recommend them and will buy from them again in the future.
 

31/08/2016

Great products and price with delivery to match,all good.

31/08/2016

Fast delivery and fabulous product. Thanks very much!

26/08/2016

I recommend for everyone. Excellent product for good money.

25/08/2016

The quality of vinyl flooring is lovely and it was delivered within the stated time window, with the driver calling us as soon as he was outside (which is ALWAYS helpful). Will definitely check them out again.

25/08/2016

Great service and flooring is stunning and durable. at very good prices. Highly recommended.

16/08/2016

Samples arrived quickly. My order was delivered exactly on time and very quick too. I would not hesitate to use this company again.

16/08/2016

Great service and great products at very good prices. Highly recommended.

11/08/2016

Good quality flooring, delivery was very fast and on time requested. Would use again and recommend.

11/08/2016

Nice product, Excellent service! Placed an order and within 48 hours took delivery!

02/08/2016

Easiest purchase ever. Transaction, delivery, quality of product and price spot on.Flooring went down in less than an hour and looks great. Would use again without a second thought.

02/08/2016

Good quality product, delivered on day requested. I received a text the day before with delivery time. Highly recommended.

25/07/2016

Easy to use website, very good price and on time and the flooring looks great. Will use again

25/07/2016

2nd time buying from here , The product, prices and customer service is great , 100% Satisfied both times , highly recommended

15/07/2016

Excellent price for first class goods. Delivery as promised no hiccups. Would recommend.

15/07/2016

Very happy with flooring, excellent service quick and easy transaction and delivery.

08/07/2016

Good quality flooring, at a good price and delivered on time. Excellent service. Will use again

08/07/2016

Excellent flooring and ordering service. Will use again

01/07/2016

2nd time buying from here , perfect both times , highly recommended , thank you
 

01/07/2016

Excellent service arrived a day sooner and flooring looks great.

29/06/2016

This is my third buy and it has always arrived fast and in perfect condition

24/06/2016

After shopping around i found this to be the best place to buy with the largest choice!

24/06/2016

Really happy with my purchase and delivery has arrived as stated when brought

24/06/2016

Floor looks great and delivery was on time. Will definitely shop here again

17/06/2016

Arrived exactly as promised - The product, prices and customer service is great, highly recommended, thank you.

17/06/2016

Got the flooring I needed at half the price of anywhere else. Speedy delivery and great quality.

09/06/2016

This Gorgeous floor was an absolute steal! So was thrilled to bits when I realised how decent quality it is. Ordered-delivered-looking awesome! Thanks guys :)

09/06/2016

Beautiful flooring. Nice driver. thank you for your good customer service. I would recommend this company.

03/06/2016

Good value flooring. Arrived in good condition and on time. Have used several times and have always received excellent service.

01/06/2016

quick and easy to fit I have order from here before and will keeping doing so thanks

26/05/2016

Hugely impressed with the quality of the product and the great price! I ordered in the Thursday evening and it was delivered on the Tuesday! Can't fault them and there was a very quick response to my email Enquiries. Thank you!

26/05/2016

Good product good service,extremely quick delivery.All round good service delivery person even helped us in with product couldn't have got better service then this anywhere.

19/05/2016

Excellent service flooring arrived in good order and very quick + good value for money

17/05/2016

Good quality items easy to fit.Instructions in Russian but would be better in English. Overall I am very pleased and and I would use your company again.

17/05/2016

Good value item very easy to lay

17/05/2016

Good quality product which is relatively easy to fit.One very small criticism is that the installation instructions are in russian. Overall I am extremely pleased with the result and would use your company again. Thank you.

17/05/2016

The maple oak laminate flooring is a good product and I am happy to have purchased it at a very competitive price. The panels were relatively easy to install although the short ends were a bit fiddly to lock up.The only very small constructive criticism is that the installation instructions are in Russian and I feel would be better in English. However the panels are of good quality and the foil underlay is very good value indeed.Overall I am extremely pleased with the package I ordered and I would certainly use your company again should I have the need to do so. Thank you David Roper

17/05/2016

Good quality laminate flooring at a reasonable price....reasonable delivery charge and expedition. I will certainly be using this company again and would highly recommend them.
 

04/05/2016

Good price. Fast delivery exactly at time stated. First class communications. Will definitely use again and highly recommended to others.

25/04/2016

A really great website for buying floorings - recommended to all - I buy lots for flats I have

25/04/2016

Excellent service and product would defiantly recommend.

25/04/2016

This is the second time we have used Floors Direct - they are straight forward to deal with and the cheapest online.

14/04/2016

Great choice of products - delivery on time and good value for money

28/03/2016

The Flooring was very good quality & exactly what I wanted, I would definitely recommend buying from this site.

28/03/2016

Good quality arrived on time all round exellent service would shop again.
 

25/02/2016

Very fast and efficient service. From ordering the samples to ordering and receiving my flooring. Amazing will definitely use them again.

12/02/2016

First class service from start to finish. I ordered samples first and they came within two days. Once I made my choice I placed my order and that was also delivered in two days. The flooring is top quality and I will definitely be ordering from this company again. Well deserved five stars. Thank you so much.

12/02/2016

Very happy with the product, Price was cheaper than high street stores and was delivered on the day requested. Fairly easy to fit and clean looking. Very satisfied and highly recommended.

27/01/2016

Prompt delivery, very helpful delivery man, Great product at a good price
 

27/01/2016

Arrived on time and was very good quality laminate flooring.  I was impressed favourably, would recommend this website.

11/01/2016

Good quality flooring at a very good price and with good delivery options.

11/01/2016

The service was good and the quality of the flooring was excellent really good value for money. Will definately use this company again.

04/01/2016

This is a first class company for flooring purchased and I couldn't believe the quality for the amount of money I paid I would highly recommend this company for their flooring and quick delivery service.

04/01/2016

Perfectly satisfied with £££, service, product Thank you

28/12/2015

Top quality flooring at a very good price. No hassles with delivery, and it arrived within specified time given. Will definitely use this company again.

28/12/2015

Great communication even told me the time they would arrive and were spot on. Flooring is great and looks awesome down. Pictures show exactly how the flooring looks right down to the correct shade.

24/12/2015

Fantastic - great to deal with and helpful and flooring is fab - very pleased

24/12/2015

Excellent. Fast efficient, perfect flooring thank you and would definitely use them again

15/12/2015

Flooring i bought was excellent, cheap and easy to put down, i was really pleased with this service i would buy of this company again

15/12/2015

Good website with excellent shopper experience. The Flooring arrived on the day they said, well wrapped & in perfect condition. Staff friendly and helpful would definitely recommend and use again 10 out of 10.

15/12/2015

Very easy to shop, great people to help and a fantastic product. Couldn't of asked for more.

09/12/2015

Great flooring at a great price, Very pleased with the service very quick and efficient.

09/12/2015

Excellent website - easy to use. Very pleased with quality and look of the flooring, I will be ordering more flooring in due course for other projects. Highly recommend-using Floor Direct, customer service is outstanding.

30/11/2015

Floor so far looks great, the service also very good. I will definitely recommend and use again.

30/11/2015

Very easy to order, the flooring was delivered exactly as promised and the delivery driver was very polite and very helpful. I will definitely recommend and use again.

30/11/2015

Really nice quality flooring. Quite thick and flexible. Good service, arrived promptly. Laid easily. Very pleased.

02/11/2015

Fantastic laminate flooring!! Looks truly AMAZING! Very fast delivery!! highly recommended will be using again

30/10/2015

Excellent service, it arrived on the day I asked. The flooring is very good quality and easy to lay and cut. Will definately recommend and use again.

08/10/2015

Perfect place to shop for flooring 20% cheaper than the lowest price i could get on the high street and delivered better quality too. Will buy all my flooring from them from now on.

09/09/2015

Good quality flooring and easy to order online, Good delivery service and would recommend everyone who wish to buy flooring to use this company.

14/08/2015

The flooring arrived on time and it's a high quality product, it was all very easy to lay and there were no defects or unusable boards. We've almost finish laying it and it looks beautiful.

31/07/2015

Good product fast service delivered on time. would highly recommend this company and would have no hesitation in buying from them again!

09/07/2015

Excellent quality flooring at a great price, quick delivery and very well packaged. Highly recommended

24/06/2015

Very happy with the flooring. I found it easy to lay, it looks great and I think it's value for money. Customer service was excellent, the delivery arrangements went like clockwork.

09/06/2015

Ordering online was easy. Text the day before delivery, and flooring is really nice and didn't take too long to put down and finishes off my new kitchen a treat. The price was a real bonus thank you.

09/06/2015

Good quality, fantastic price and fast delivery. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

08/05/2015

The floor looks absolutely fabulous good quick sample service and good assistance on the phone. I highly recommend this company on the basis of my experiences.

22/04/2015

High quality flooring, excellent price, quick delivery. would recommend to anyone.
 

13/04/2015

Very swift service, Flooring received within 48 hrs. Contact to arrange convenient delivery day was just over 12 hrs. Flooring looks great and I would definitely order from this company again.

31/03/2015

Great service, easy to order and website is very clear on what you are getting flooring came on time in excellent condition courier was nice and flooring was good quality especially for the price would and have recommended Floors Direct Ltd. to friends and will be using again.

19/03/2015

Excellent service and fast delivery, The Laminate floors are very good quality and in very good price.

19/03/2015

Quick Delivery. The floor was a perfect match to what was displayed online and good value for money. We would purchase again from here and recommend.
 

03/03/2015

Very swift service, product received within 48 hrs. Laminate flooring looks great and I would definitely order from this company again.

17/02/2015

Quick service, and very lovely flooring. I will be shopping with you again :)

20/01/2015

Great quality flooring and delivered promptly. the prices are very reasonable. i certainly recommend this company Thanks.

14/01/2015

Excellent service, fast delivery and very Nice quality flooring. I have used this company and would highly recommend to anyone searching for a quality flooring at a reasonable cost.

29/12/2014

Good service and quality product very pleased with the cost as well!

17/12/2014

Great service and the flooring is fantastic. The price was better than anywhere else as well!

02/12/2014

The laminate is gorgeous I love it. also i am satisfied with the order procedure and customer support, and would recommend to everybody.

18/11/2014

Great customer service. Fast delivery. Great flooring in quality and looks and good value for your ££.

04/11/2014

Very good quality flooring. Quick delivery, will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends.

27/10/2014

Loved the flooring and the quality! The cost was best i had discovered any where :) delivery was super fast!! Soooo made up with my flooring.

15/10/2014

Received my item on time and was happy with the product. Would highly recomend.

06/10/2014

Beautiful flooring when laid and great value for money. Delivery came when they said it would but communication could have been slightly better. Overall very happy though.

17/09/2014

Fantastic my laminate flooring looks lovely. Super fast delivery and very helpful staff. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

09/09/2014

Very good quality flooring. Looks excellent when finished. Would recommend this
 

22/08/2014

Service was excellent, sample arrived the next day, quality looked good also.

11/08/2014

Good quality laminate flooring at a great price, I do suggest this company to others.

01/08/2014

Good all round service and I got a floor that was easy to fit at a better price.

21/07/2014

Very happy with service. Superb flooring no bad boards and quick delivery would certainly use again. Everything went smoothly from order to delivery and great customer Sevice.

09/07/2014

Great selection, competitive pricing and fast delivery. Would recommend and will use again.

01/07/2014

I'm very pleased with my new floors - they look beautiful! The service provided was very good

27/06/2014

This is the best item I have utilized! Very easy to lay and very little waste. Top organization, I will most likely utilize you again and would not hesitate to suggest you. Much appreciated a whole lot.

18/06/2014

I'm very pleased with my new floors - they look beautiful! The service provided was very good

09/06/2014

Helpful staff, quick delivery, good product and price.

03/06/2014

The flooring looks fabulous, Good Price, good service and Delivery on time. I do recommend this company to others.

27/05/2014

Very good service, the flooring was very simple to lay and looks great.

19/05/2014

First class service, great floor, would highly recommend to friends and family!

12/05/2014

Great product,great price,easy communication and quick delivery, would use again

02/05/2014

I'm very pleased with my new floors - they look beautiful! The service provided was very good

23/04/2014

Very good customer support, good product quality, fast delivery, I do recommend this company to others.

18/04/2014

Fast delivery, excellent flooring looks great down. Many thanks

04/04/2014

From start to finish the process with Floors Direct was fantastic. Great quality product, fantastic prices and cannot believe how fast delivery was! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone

04/04/2014

The flooring looks fabulous, good price and delivery on time. I do recommend this company to others.

25/03/2014

Very good quality flooring and amazing price, looks very stylish won't purchase from anyplace else also the one month return policy is good as I changed my mind about the choice I made first and they joyfully exchanged the flooring and credited the remnant of my money, purchase from here you won't be frustrated.

25/03/2014

High quality flooring excellent price looks very stylish, and reasonable shipping time. nice to have to door delivery. 
 

14/03/2014

The flooring was of great quality, my spouse laid the living room floor in a day.He said it handled well. Perfect, exactly what we wanted. Wuld definitely recommend.

14/03/2014

Excellent service. Fast delivery, and great quality and value compared with others I have utilized within the past. Will doubtlessly utilize once more.

06/09/2013

Good quality laminate flooring, lowest prices and fast delivered without any hassles. Many thanks

23/08/2013

I would recommend this flooring company in a heart beat, first class service and gorgeous laminate flooring.

08/07/2013

Very good service, the samples arrived very quickly and then I received a follow up call which was useful., the laminate is really nice.

 

Visit our new showroom...

 

ADDRESS: Floors Direct Midlands LTD
79 Tyburn Road Birmingham
West Midlands B24 8NP
Opening Hours: Mon-Fri 9am till 6pm // Sat 10am till 6pm // Sun Closed

 

Tel: 0121 328 5391

Tel: 0121 328 5391

 

Email: sales@floorsdirectltd.co.uk